Virginia Commonwealth University

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu

Director

Gordon D. Ginder, M.D.
Director, VCU Massey Cancer Center
Director and Lipman Chair in Oncology
Professor of internal medicine, VCU
(804) 628-1897
gdginder@vcu.edu

Deputy director

Steven R. Grossman, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair, Hematology Oncology
(804) 828-5662
srgrossman@vcu.edu

Associate directors

Douglas W. Arthur, M.D.
Vice chair, VCU Radiation Oncology
(804) 828-7232
darthur@mcvh-vcu.edu

Donna Berrier, M.P.A.
Chief administrative officer
Associate director for administration
(804) 626-1322
dberrier@vcu.edu
125 Goodwin Research Laboratory

Paul M. Fawcett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(804) 827-0975
pfawcett@vcu.edu
Sanger Hall

Charles Geyer, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Associate director for clinical research
Professor, Division of Hematology, Oncology and Palliative Care
(804) 628-1094
cegeyer@vcu.edu
Dalton Oncology Clinic

Steven Grant, M.D.
Professor and Eminent Scholar, Internal Medicine, VCU
(804) 828-7999
stgrant@hsc.vcu.edu
Dalton Oncology Clinic

Mary Ann Hager, R.N., M.S.
Associate director of clinical services
(804) 628-1941
mhager@mcvh-vcu.edu
G-157, Massey Cancer Center

Richard G. Moran, Ph.D.
Professor, VCU Pharmacology and toxicology
(804) 828-5783
rmoran@vcu.edu
123 Goodwin Research Laboratory

Laura Siminoff, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, VCU Social and Behavioral Health
(804) 828-5135
lasiminoff@vcu.edu
830 E. Main Street, Floor 9

Administration

Robert Houlihan, D.H.A., F.A.C.H.E., C.C.R.P., C.R.A.
Director of research administration & operations
(804) 628-2685
rhhoulihan@vcu.edu
127 Goodwin Research Laboratory

Kristen Lynch
Director of finance & administration
(804) 828-5104
kmlynch@vcu.edu
Goodwin Research Laboratory

Jenny Owen
Director of public relations and communications
(804) 628-2111
jrowen2@vcu.edu
1000 E. Marshall Street, Suite 408