Virginia Commonwealth University

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Carrie R. Bickford
Director of major gifts and stewardship
(804) 827-0652
crbickford@vcu.edu

Julie Dillon
Director of development communications and external relations
(804) 628-1917
jdillon@vcu.edu

Robert Houlihan, D.H.A., F.A.C.H.E., C.C.R.P., C.R.A.
Senior director of research administration
(804) 628-2685
rhhoulihan@vcu.edu

Kristen Lynch
Director of finance and administration
(804) 828-5104
kmlynch@vcu.edu

Farah Mirza, M.B.A.
Center grants manager
(804) 628-1750
fmirza@vcu.edu

Jenny Owen
Director of public relations and communications
(804) 628-2111
jrowen2@vcu.edu

Jeannie Rummel
Human resources/professional development administrator
(804) 827-0943
jcrummel@vcu.edu