Virginia Commonwealth University

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Douglas W. Arthur, M.D.
Associate director for clinical affairs
Natalie N. and John R. Congdon, Jr. Endowed Chair in Cancer Research
Vice chair, Radiation Oncology
(804) 828-7232
darthur@mcvh-vcu.edu

Donna Berrier, M.P.A.
Associate director for administration
Chief administrative officer
(804) 626-1322
dberrier@vcu.edu

Cathy Bradley, Ph.D.
Associate director for cancer prevention and control
Program leader of Cancer Prevention and Control
RGC Professor for Cancer Research
Chair, Healthcare Policy and Research
Interim chair, Social and Behavioral Health
(804) 828-5217
cjbradley@vcu.edu

Paul M. Fawcett, Ph.D.
Associate director for shared resources
Assistant professor, Internal Medicine
Director, VCU Research Resources
(804) 827-0975
pfawcett@vcu.edu

Charles Geyer, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Associate director for clinical research
Professor, Hematology, Oncology and Palliative Care
(804) 628-1094
cegeyer@vcu.edu

Additional information

Physician speciality: Breast Cancer

Medical School: Texas Tech University School of Medicine

Residency: Baylor College of Medicine

Fellowship: Baylor College of Medicine

Steven Grant, M.D.
Associate director for translational research
Program leader of Developmental Therapeutics
Shirley Carter Olsson and Sture Gordon Olsson Chair in Cancer Research
Professor and Eminent Scholar, Hematology, Oncology and Palliative Care
(804) 828-7999
stgrant@hsc.vcu.edu

Additional information

Physician speciality: Leukemia, Lymphoma

Medical School: Mount Sinai Medical Center

Residency: Mount Sinai Medical Center

Fellowship: Yale University

Mary Ann Hager, R.N., M.S.
Associate director for clinical services
Administrator for the oncology business unit, VCU Medical Center
(804) 628-1941
mhager@mcvh-vcu.edu

Richard G. Moran, Ph.D.
Associate director for basic research
Program leader of Developmental Therapeutics
Paul M. Corman, M.D., Chair in Cancer Research
Professor, Pharmacology and Toxicology
(804) 828-5783
rmoran@vcu.edu